Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Village Walk in Eastlake

5 rating
  • 11/07/19
  • Christopher B. Google

Lourdes was extremely amazing!!!

1 rating

I just got a haircut from this place with one side almost a full inch higher than the other, on top of being given a high and tight when I asked for a fade. $25 to ruin my hair and I can't even get it fixed because I'm about to travel for work in the morning.

4 rating

Great place to get a haircut. Staff was friendly and professional. Military Monday gets all you service members a discount.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Christopher B. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Lourdes was extremely amazing!!!"

1
Aaron E. | October 29, 2019 Google

"I just got a haircut from this place with one side almost a full inch higher than the other, on top "

4
Jeremy N. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. Staff was friendly and professional. Military Monday gets all you serv"

5
montesjose1 | October 7, 2019 Google

"Professional and extremely friendly. This is now my personal barber shop."

5
juan r. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Me kids are used to that experience in Tijuana Sports clip. It was our first here at sports clips Ea"

5
Ms D. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Excellent"

4
Jordyn C. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts, was one time it didn?t come out right but didn?t have to pay for it. I do wish styli"

5
Javier H. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Great cut! Great service!"

5
Stephanie R. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Irma did an incredible job on my hair and recommended products for my hair that work great for styli"

5
Michael F. | August 30, 2019 Google

"I have been here several times over the past few months and have loved the great service and the hos"