Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Village Walk in Eastlake

5 rating

I have been here several times over the past few months and have loved the great service and the hospitality. Sports Clips offers and variety of services outside of a standard haircut, but I normally just stop in every two weeks for a trim. I cannot recommend this Spots Clip location enough. They do a grab job each time I visit and run a very professional shop.

5 rating

Excellent place with a very good customer service

5 rating

Lourdes is always friendly and cuts my hair the best.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Michael F. | August 30, 2019 Google

"I have been here several times over the past few months and have loved the great service and the hos"

5
Ahmed P. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Excellent place with a very good customer service"

5
jcool2289 | July 31, 2019 Google

"Lourdes is always friendly and cuts my hair the best."

5
Arvin G. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Stylist are always so friendly and they know what they are doing. They ask questions and confirm wit"

4
Brian L. | July 26, 2019 Google

"A very good experience but a bit steep for price. As a military service member, I can get a regulati"

4
Yuri C. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Decent hair cut for decent price."

5
charlie s. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips ( ( Eastlake ) Chula Vista gives 5 STAR haircuts ! Our stylist Alicia tubbs has cut my "

5
Mike B. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Very welcoming staff. Brought our two sons in who are 7& 8. We are new to the area, and the boys lov"

5
Clyde H. | June 29, 2019 Google

"I like how they pamper you, made me feel special it was a great experience."

5
cole y. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Great haircut Everytime and deep military discount on Mondays!"