Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Village Walk in Eastlake

5 rating

Friendly service.

5 rating

Always seen within 5 minutes. I like the online and phone scheduling. Stylists are professional, efficient, and friendly. Masks are required and worn, making it a safe place even if you haven't had your Covid vaccine yet. Get a haircut and shampoo. You deserve it.

5 rating

The staff was helpful and thorough. A little pricey, but they definitely took their time and made it worth the trip to get cleaned up. Would recommend it if you need a haircut on the fly. Online check-in was easy and convenient.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 117 Client reviews

5
Gabriel P. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Friendly service."

5
Preston H. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Always seen within 5 minutes. I like the online and phone scheduling. Stylists are professional, ef"

5
Nathan | March 22, 2021 Google

" The staff was helpful and thorough. A little pricey, but they definitely took their time and made i"

5
Ruben G. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Thank you for taking us in at such short notice. Love the TV's all over the shop."

5
Marina A. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Love the service"

5
Jamborii | November 10, 2020 Google

" Very nice people, explained the process accordingly. Very professional and fair. A bit pricey, but "

5
Silence D. | October 31, 2020 Google

" The women there know how to cut men's hair really well, so trust when I say that you will be in saf"

5
Reyna D. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Great service for my 4 year old grandsons haircut!!! Great job! Thank you!"

5
Antonio C. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Thanking me to create this one and the one in my bio and make it a lot easier for you if it was ok "

5
Jason P. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Ellen helped me and was friendly and professional and the haircut was perfect It was time at a Spor"