Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Village Walk in Eastlake

5 rating

Love the service

5 rating

Very nice people, explained the process accordingly. Very professional and fair. A bit pricey, but the service was top notch. Will come back again.

5 rating

The women there know how to cut men's hair really well, so trust when I say that you will be in safe hands. Still, it's a tad too pricy for my liking; expect to pay around $30 for a regular haircut after tip.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 113 Client reviews

5
Marina A. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Love the service"

5
Jamborii | November 10, 2020 Google

" Very nice people, explained the process accordingly. Very professional and fair. A bit pricey, but "

5
Silence D. | October 31, 2020 Google

" The women there know how to cut men's hair really well, so trust when I say that you will be in saf"

5
Reyna D. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Great service for my 4 year old grandsons haircut!!! Great job! Thank you!"

5
Antonio C. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Thanking me to create this one and the one in my bio and make it a lot easier for you if it was ok "

5
Jason P. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Ellen helped me and was friendly and professional and the haircut was perfect It was time at a Spor"

3
Adrian M. | October 10, 2020 Google

" The hairdressers were very polite. However, the one who assisted my son, a minor, caused minor cuts"

5
Charles I. | October 9, 2020 Google

" I got a haircut. Very professional and Covid safe. Results were very good."

5
Jeffrey G. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Ellen was the best!!! She was super friendly and very profession. She?s new to the location but def"

5
Catherine M. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Sonya did an amazing job cutting my squirmy toddler?s hair. She was so kind and patient throughout."