Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Village Walk in Eastlake

5 rating

Ellen helped me and was friendly and professional and the haircut was perfect It was time at a Sports Clips and if I am on the area and need a haircut I will be returning.

3 rating

The hairdressers were very polite. However, the one who assisted my son, a minor, caused minor cuts on the back of my son?s neck. And she did not cut the back round, as I requested.

5 rating

I got a haircut. Very professional and Covid safe. Results were very good.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 108 Client reviews

5
Jason P. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Ellen helped me and was friendly and professional and the haircut was perfect It was time at a Spor"

3
Adrian M. | October 10, 2020 Google

" The hairdressers were very polite. However, the one who assisted my son, a minor, caused minor cuts"

5
Charles I. | October 9, 2020 Google

" I got a haircut. Very professional and Covid safe. Results were very good."

5
Jeffrey G. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Ellen was the best!!! She was super friendly and very profession. She?s new to the location but def"

5
Catherine M. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Sonya did an amazing job cutting my squirmy toddler?s hair. She was so kind and patient throughout."

5
Eastlake F. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Always do a fantastic job."

5
Silence D. | September 23, 2020 Google

" The women there know how to cut men's hair really well, so trust when I say that you will be in saf"

5
Petra J. | September 15, 2020 Google

" One of the best places for certain styles. They cut my daughter's hair in a bob. Not everyone knows"

5
Steven P. | September 14, 2020 Google

" It had been about 5 months since my last haircut and Laura let me looking like a new man! I will de"

2
Shantala D. | September 12, 2020 Google

" We went and checked in, in person and people kept popping up after us that checked in online. They "