Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Village Walk in Eastlake

5 rating

Very welcoming staff. Brought our two sons in who are 7& 8. We are new to the area, and the boys loved it. We will definitely be back!!

5 rating

I like how they pamper you, made me feel special it was a great experience.

5 rating

Great haircut Everytime and deep military discount on Mondays!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Mike B. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Very welcoming staff. Brought our two sons in who are 7& 8. We are new to the area, and the boys lov"

5
Clyde H. | June 29, 2019 Google

"I like how they pamper you, made me feel special it was a great experience."

5
cole y. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Great haircut Everytime and deep military discount on Mondays!"

5
Jennifer D. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Both stylists that worked with my 5 year olds did a wonderful job of both relating to the kids and r"

5
James A. | May 12, 2019 Google

"This place is awesome! My stylist was amazing, super helpful and all around great. Best haircut in S"

5
jayson c. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Laura is the best. She?s the epitome of customer service, very professional and most of all beyond t"

4
David L. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Clean, professional, and inviting."

5
Gerald R. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Great service, fresh cuts, and good conversation!"

5
Jim T. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Alicia was great! Friendly and great haircut!"

5
Ryan P. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Best haircut from sports clips yet"