Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Village Walk in Eastlake

5 rating

My son had his haircut this weekend and the service at Sports Clips was excellent, Gabrielle was very professional and the haircut was just how my son likes it.

5 rating

It?s great here. I go to Step.

5 rating

Fantastic. Everyone was very friendly, helpful , and courteous. I only had a hair wash. Back issues preventing me from doing my own. Everyone was helpful. The young woman who washed my hair was very sweet.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
rumsnipe1 | March 9, 2020 Google

"My son had his haircut this weekend and the service at Sports Clips was excellent, Gabrielle was ver"

5
Alex R. | February 25, 2020 Google

"It?s great here. I go to Step."

5
Carole G. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Fantastic. Everyone was very friendly, helpful , and courteous. I only had a hair wash. Back issues "

5
Jalien U. | January 4, 2020 Google

"The ladies at sports clips were very informative and sweet. I appreciate the good service."

1
Larry L. | December 31, 2019 Google

"I travel alot. I'm a senior and a veteran. I always get the discount as a veteran and being a senior"

5
mario s. | December 30, 2019 Google

"great cut. very good service. reasonable price"

5
Ronald R. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Laura was very professional and courteous. She provided an amazing first experience at the Village W"

4
Phillip M. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Looking for a quick haircut this place to go really good people there"

5
Christopher B. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Lourdes was extremely amazing!!!"

1
Aaron E. | October 29, 2019 Google

"I just got a haircut from this place with one side almost a full inch higher than the other, on top "